IMMEDIATE CONTRACT PAYMENT
CONTRACT #:MAV/NNPC/FGN/MIN/0015

From the records of outstanding contractors due for payment with the federal government of Nigeria. Your name and company was discovered as next on the list of the outstanding contractors who have not received their payments. I wish to inform you that your payment is being processed and will be released to you as soon as you respond to this letter. Also note that from my records your outstanding contract payment is US$15.9 Million Dollars. Please re-confirm to me if this is in line with what you have in your records and also re-confirm to me the following.

1) Your full name.
2) Telephone and fax number, if possible include you mobile telephone number.
3) Company name, position and address.
4) Profession, age and marital status.

As soon as this information is received, your payment will be made to you in a certified bank draft from the central bank of Nigeria and a copy will be given to you to take to your bank for confirmation. Please get back to us with the below email address:godwinemefiele@writeme.com

Regards,

Mr. Godwin Emefiele.

Email leaks :

godwinemefiele@writeme.com, DeberX@savebabies.net, Dr.ivorbigone@yahoo.co.uk, Dr_obaze.cure@yahoo.com, DrewPWiener2010@gmail.com, ELLASANCHEZ1809@gmail.com, ERROL_RODMAN@HOTMAIL.COM, Eatme95@Lycos.com, Edokuspiritualspelltemple@hotmail.c, Edokuspiritualspelltemple@HOTMAIL.COM, Ehicarespellhelp@gmail.com, Elitemobhackers@yahoo.com, EnloeMauicibre@HOTMAIL.COM, Erigospellcaster@gmail.com, FRANK@yahoo.com, FannyPlunge23@gmail.com, Fightagainstfascism@gmail.com, Fishhsif1962@aol.com, GOCHEZ25@MYWAY.COM, GUYMANMUGU@yahoo.com, Gert@metr.uk, Hosenas12@yahoo.com, IanDanielSmith@gmail.com, Ibe_Gettin@firehousemail.com, Igbalutempleofsolution1@gmail.com, Ivar.Knutsen@mimer.no, Ivorstiffun40@gmail.com, JMN2MIZZOU@aol.com, JOHN_REGAN_2000@yahoo.com, JRapallo@gmail.com, JSRGoldberg@gmail.com, Jake.Crowen@HOTMAIL.COM, Jason20906@yahoo.com, Jcsmbar@prysm.net, Jeff@softdisk.com, Joe.dumass1@gmail.com, Jonasarschfick@hushmail.com, Jonstonejames@gmail.com, Jose.Heleon@gmail.com, LELE75067@yahoo.com

Email analysis :

NOTE : godwin009@y28mail.com
NOTE : Received : from [185.56.137.14] by http://www.y28mail.com via HTTP;

http://ift.tt/21MKsy6

Advertisements