My Dear,

Mrs. Grace Ford an aging widow suffering from sickness and presently hospitalized. My doctor says I have a few months to live. I have been touched by God to donate from what I have get from my late father. How is everything with you, I wrote you two days ago expecting that you would reply as regards the urgency information I passed to you. Anyway, I don’t know if you did receive it or not that is the reason I am sending this reminder, concerning a venture which I will like to handle over with you for God Work, $5.5 million USD is involve. But be rest assured that everything is legal and risk free as I have concluded all the arrangements and the legal papers that will back the transaction up. Kindly indicate your interest as to enable me tell you more detail about the proposal, I will provide you more details after knowing your willingness to handle this noble project.

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs.Grace Ford

Email analysis :NOTE :

NOTE : ify4chukwu@yahoo.com
NOTE : mrs.graceford@zoho.com
NOTE : Urgent reply
NOTE : Received : from [41.86.238.28]

Email leak :

FredFredburger@Europe.com, Freetoaster@hotmail.com, Funfriendsfast@mailinator.com, Funkmastachad1@gmail.com, Funkmastachad2@gmail.com, Fuzzywaters52@gmail.com, G.a.clooney@gmail.com, G.moore68@hotmail.com,G8page@gmail.com, GMP1@mail.com, GP@HANNAPLUMBING.com, GZASloveless@yahoo.com, Gardnera218@gmail.com, GarlicJohnson@gmail.com, Gavinscottrealilluminati@gmail.com, Generalkawundeaa@gmail.com, Generodan@gmail.com, GeoffBridges1961@gmail.com, Gerardhugo@mail.com, Gideonglee123@gmail.com, Gingerprincemoreton@gmail.com, Gjbghf@gmail.com, Glenrobinsonthebossman@mail.com, GloriafromEngland@guerrillamail.org, Gormderikkeerung@gmail.com, Goulon210@gmail.com, GrandpaEvergreen@gmail.com, Grant9951@carworldaz.dealer.com, GrauWolf16@gmail.com, GreenArrow142@gmail.com, Greg.H.Davis@outlook.com, Greggbeckleys@gmail.com, GregorFingerstein@gmail.com, Greta.Jones12@outlook.com, Grizz.Santangelo@gmail.com, GrumpyRob@live.co.uk, Gscott223@engineer.com, Gubronotamu@gmail.com, Guiseppemannone@gmail.com, Gurd.Sunderborn@gmail.com, Gurustunts@gmail.com, Guyrichardchapman@gmail.com, H.Hartt@yahoo.co.uk, H.Yanulopoli@outlook.com, HMRind@tutanota.com, Haakon.f.olsen@gmail.com, Halvdan.Svarte@yahoo.com, Hans-Hubermeyer@hotmail.de, Happygreen65@gmail.com, Harry.genco@gmail.com, Harry.scroutum@gmail.com, HarryBrown1971@live.co.uk, Hawkingspeter35@gmail.com, Haydn.tn@gmail.com, Heinesberg@gmail.com, Heismanjames@gmail.com, Henryherrison@gmail.com, Heresjohnysmithy@gmail.com, Hernandezlouiz@gmail.com, HeyLyla1927@mail.com, Heywoodyabusov@yahoo.com, HiersKammers@gmail.com, HiersKammers@yahoo.com, Holden5150@hotmail.com, Hope.forthebest442@gmail.com, Hornyforlove69@outlook.com, Hortense.ruffnees@gmail.com, HorvatPW@gmail.com, Hotreeze33@gmail.com, Houlton@gmail.com, Howardnorth69@gmail.com, HueRektion@gmail.com, Hugh.a.nuss@gmail.com, Hugh.morris.work@gmail.com, Hugh_willey@yahoo.co.uk, Hughjarce333@gmail.com, Hughlai87@yahoo.com, Hughsewes@gmail.com, Hwldn@hotmail.com, I.am.miguel.95v@gmail.com, IAmJackSoloman@gmail.com, IKNOWTHATPORNSTAR02@GMAIL.COM, Igmundjarl@gmail.com, Iheartdesks@mail.com, IiyamaKhunt@gmail.com, Iknowwhoyouare2014@yahoo.com, Im-in-ur-fridge@hotmail.co.uk, Imabump42@gmail.com, Imatt345@myself.com, Injameswetrust64@gmail.com, Inteepty71@einrot.com, InvestGrate@gmail.com, Isaac.Laruso@eclipso.ch, IsakTheSmurf@outlook.com, Islam.samir50@yahoo.com, Islandgirls2015@yahoo.com

http://ift.tt/2mEYjej

Advertisements